° °
  • The Paul Henry Show - TV3 New Zealand

    Paul Henry

    Weekdays 6am

  • 3 News - TV3 New Zealand

    3 News

    Nightly 6pm

  • Campbell Live - TV3 New Zealand

    Campbell Live

    Weekdays 7pm

  • 3rd Degree - TV3 New Zealand

    3rd Degree

    Wednesdays 8.30pm

  • Three 60 - TV3 New Zealand

    Three 60

    Sundays 9.30am

  • The Nation - TV3 New Zealand

    The Nation

    Sat 9:30am / Sun 10am

All Blacks Sevens squad for Wellington

Thursday 24 Jan 2013 1:15 p.m.

New Zealand sevens stalwart DJ Forbes (Photosport file)

New Zealand sevens stalwart DJ Forbes (Photosport file)

The All Blacks Sevens squad has been named for next weekend’s Wellington Sevens with the final 12 to be named on Monday.

All Blacks Sevens' contracted player Toby Arnold was not considered because of injury.

Squad: Kurt Baker, Tomasi Cama, Scott Curry, Sam Dickson, Matt Faddes, DJ Forbes, Mark Jackman, Rocky Khan, Gillies Kaka, Warwick Lahmert, Milford, Keresoma, Ben Lam, Tim Mikkelson, Luke Masirewa, Lote Raikabula, David Raikuna, Trinity Spooner-Neera, Sherwin Stowers, Belgium Tuatagaloa.

3 News

Others Are Watching

comments powered by Disqus